Enough for Now

After some thought and prayer, I’ve decided not to move on to another book of the Bible on this blog right away.  I do plan to continue my slow journey through the Bible, but for now I need to keep it just between me and God.  If I hear differently from God, I will be back!

I hope you have gained a greater understanding of how much God loves you and what He is asking of you, not through anything I had to say, but through your time chewing on God’s word.

Keep reading your Bibles, keep seeking His Kingdom first!  Further up!  Further in!

Christy

About knockinguntilitopens

I am a Christ follower, a wife, a mom, and a creator. I like to share my stuff.
This entry was posted in Christianity. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Enough for Now

  1. ella says:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to do this Christy! I have seen where God has used this blog to work in the lives of others and myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

